Once upon a time….

So, out of boredom I decided to make another blog about my little world, how I live my life, how I love capturing moments both the sad and happy ones, and how I save memories until now. I don’t know how to start it but then I realized that I should start from the very beginning of my life..

I hate to bore you to death so I will make it straight to the point without any flowery words from my mouth. haha! 😀

22 years ago, I was born in a not so popular, small but clean lying-in clinic in the City of Stars, Quezon City, Philippines. My mom told me that I was very small but cute baby when she cradled me in her arms, got a 6.5lbs and always crying even if she was done feeding me… (now I know the reason why I’m so noisy until now) 😉 She also said that during my baptism was also my eldest brother’s burial. The first time I heard that from mom, I was so sad… imagining how lonely people during my baptism…  My parents decided to craved a name Angela for me because they think I am an Angel sent from heaven. An Angel who brings back their happiness after a very traumatic event of their lives..the death of my Kuya.

I grew up in Cebu. A place where we started our life again. Cebu is my mother’s hometown. And in Cebu, I started collecting memories. ❤

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

