FLY HIGH!

imageI love this picture so much. Yes itโ€™s really true that you will never know how far you can fly if you wont spread your wings ๐Ÿ™‚

Someday, I can go anywhere I want.. I want to spread my wings and fly so high.. but I wont forget to stay humble..

Like an eagle, I will be brave enough to soar high. May all my dreams come true.. hihih.. but for now, maybe I have to start looking for job and start my TOEFL review.. ^_^

I wont give up ๐Ÿ™‚

xoxo

2 Responses to “FLY HIGH!”

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one nowadays.

    • Hello,

      Sorry for the very late reply. I was out for almost a month here on WordPress but now I am back. First, I want to thank you for appreciating my blog. I just customized my theme that would somehow correspond or relate with my blog title. Your compliments really mean so much.. take care! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

