IN-HOUSE REVIEW (Part 1)

Today is monday, I would like to post a blog during my inhouse review last December and how i had prepared my Nursing Licensure Exam held last December 18-19, 2011.

We were in the house for 20 days without any contact from the outside world for us to focus in our study. 

DAY 1. WAITING FOR THE BUS TO ARRIVE 🙂

 

 

image

  

 

with my reviewmates 🙂

 

 

image

 

with their wacky cute faces (:

 

 

image

  

 

 

my stalker “bestfriend” took this shot. hmp >.<

 

THE ARRIVAL 

( TALAVERA HOUSE OF PRAYER)

 

 

image

 

 

And those moments……

 

image

  

 

MY first morning in the inhouse review. I was amazed by the nice view. So refreshing 🙂

 

 

image

  

 

 

 

image

  

 

 

3rd day:

 

 

image

  

 

I took a shot when i got up at 6:oo am. That is CEBU. 🙂

 

image

 

 

 

 

Part 2 on my next blog..

 

Leave a Reply

