The Night of Giggles

DECEMBER 2011- FAMILY

 

What is a family?

 

during my student life, I answered my Sociology professor when he asked me about it that it is the basic unit of the society.

BUT, today..

i’ll change my answer..

FAMILY

It is where life begins, and love never ends ❤

 

 

Sometimes I wonder why I’m weird… Then I look at my family and understand… hahahahahaha

 

by the way, on this blog I want to share to you some of my special moments with my family.. 🙂

this is how we celebrate our Christmas last year.

 

 

image

image

image

 

 

 

I wake up every morning realizing at least one more reason my life is blessed! I may not be the best person but God definitely has given me the best!

 

image

image

image

 

Before I end this blog, remember that no matter what… Love your family like there is no tomorrow cause there might not be a tomorrow to love them… x

Leave a Reply

