The two guys in the DVD store..

Lord,

Today’s just an ordinary day. While I was on my way back to my place, I’ve thought that I want to watch a new Korean/ Taiwanese Movie so I decided to drop by in the nearest dvd store. I was so busy looking for a romantic and comedy Korean movie when these two guys (so many pierced earrings in their ears) suddenly appeared beside me. Like me, they were also busy looking for movies. I was so

annoyed at them because they’re smoking and I hate it because the more secondhand smoke you are exposed to, the higher the level of these harmful chemicals in your body.

A minute after that, one guy opened the plastic bag and the other guy transferred all the dvd tapes inside. (almost 30 dvd tapes).. When I looked at them, they suddenly turned around and then left the store just like nothing happen. I was shocked, I thought they would buy all those dvd tapes. I told the owner that those two guys are thieves. Thanks God the owner had found ways to get those thieves and their dvd tapes back.

Anyway, I am writing you this letter Lord to let you know how thankful I am to you. I meet a lot of people everyday and that means there’s a greater possibility that danger’s always following me. But you, as always, never leave my side, always guiding and protecting me.

Always grateful,

Anj

Leave a Reply

