Too far from being one…

Your tongue is as sweet as a candy; every girl would love to chat you every day…

Your face that is so charming for me, I’m sure you’re wanted by many.

I can say you’re a happy go lucky, freedom is yours every day.

Definitely not my ideal guy, so why I am acting this way?

Knowing you every day is like reading a book in the library.

I hate reading the book because I don’t like the story.

But then I was bored so I decided to read it, chapters too many

Each chapter I’ve learned something interesting bout you, perfectly.

You’re sweet because you have a sweet family..

Loving, caring and living happily.

I’ve found out that you was hurt one day..

That made your heart a stone today.

While reading in a library every day, I want to borrow the book and bring it with me..

But then the librarian won’t allow me because I don’t have a card library.hehe..

But then one day, fate brought you to me.

I don’t know the real story but one night I found the book beside my diary.

I have started to read it day by day..

And every day I am starting to like the book I hate on the first day..

I’m confused why I am acting this way. Maybe because I just missed you today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

