MY SUNDAY.

Spent my whole day renovating my Tumblr and I never regret it. 🙂 Other than that, also had a great time taking pictures with my family. They look so cute 😀

 

 

 

um, What else..

o yes.. right now, I’m watching GGV “GANDANG GABI VICE” and I really love the voice of Charice (I don’t know the correct spelling of her name)

@!#%$#^%$&%^

.

.

blink

blink

Still thinking what to add on my blog.  hm, Aw, yea.. a friend of mine who is also a nurse, Eric, visited me today. He just asked me about what are my plans for the coming year 2013. I just answered him which I quote, ” we’ll see when I get there”

Honestly, wala.. stranded talaga ako ngayon. Nag-iintay ng magandang tyempo at sign ni God. hehe.. PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE. And I believe and trust His plans for me. ❤

Dito na muna. lablab xoxo

Leave a Reply

