To Forget the Past

 

Allow me to share this with you. I have tried relating my little knowledge about Amnesia into forgetting someone you loved.

Having these types of amnesia is very useful if someone wants to forget one specific thing/person in the past. Bulleted below:

  •  Repressed memory, one of the various types of amnesia that refers to the inability to recall information, usually about stressful or traumatic events in persons’ lives. For an instance,Rejection, for some people, is very traumatic. With this type of amnesia, you won’t be able to remember even tiny details about the incident.
  •  Lacunar amnesia which is the loss of memory about one specific event. For an instance, forgetting those sweet moments you and your ex had.
  • Prosopamnesia is the inability to recognize or remember faces, even in the presence of intact facial recognition capabilities. If that will happen, then you won’t remember the person you like to forget the most even if you will meet accidentally.
9 Responses to “To Forget the Past”

  1. Copyright? I would like to gather stories/articles on
    the internet as well as set them onto one page?

  2. Thankfulness to my father who shared with me on the topic of this blog,
    this blog is genuinely awesome.

  3. I personally had been browsing for strategies
    for my blog site and uncovered your post, “To Forget the Past SuperAnj :
    The heroine of her Own Story”, do you mind in the event I start using many of
    your tips? I am grateful -Camilla

  4. I think the admin of this site is truly working hard for his web page,
    for the reason that here every data is quality based
    information.

  5. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and also the rest of the website is very good.

  6. He is also an Fitness Enthusiast (cycling, indoor spinning and snowboarding) who enjoys Teaching New the way the service was
    rendered before.

  7. Hi there, after reading this amazing post i am as well cheerful
    to share my familiarity here with mates.

  8. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for
    a weblog site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided shiny transparent idea

Leave a Reply

