What if..

Argh! I am so bored and so many thoughts are running through my mind right now. What if  I become a country’s President, or a queen/princess, or what if I am a bird, or a dog… WHAT IF I AM A SUPER WOMAN?

 

Can I solve all the problems of all the people? Can I save the planet earth?

 

Weird, but what if? xxxx

2 Responses to “What if..”

  1. Your Lines are Great !! I cant wait for a Minute Before Completing it alLL.. iT IS LIKE A river ..

  2. Hi 🙂

    Thank you for the compliment. If my lines are great then your comment is so heartwarming. It inspires me more to blog often. Take care! xoxo

Leave a Reply

