My top 2 list of interesting books that I have always loved to read

When was the last time you read? No, I don’t mean textbooks and no, your latest issue of Cosmo, doesn’t count. I mean a good book that you could curl up in bed with at the end of the day that keeps you flipping from page to page?

If you’re looking for some interesting books, here’s my top 2 list that I have always loved to read:

  • Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas- super amazing. It’s about a young man, falsely imprisoned by his jealous “friends,” escapes and uses a hidden treasure to exact his revenge.
  • He’s Just Not That Into You – valuable advice for recognizing the right guy and not wasting your precious time with the wrong ones.
Leave a Reply

