MY IDEAL PARTNER

If I were to choose about the kind of partner I would love to have, well honestly, I love to have a man who’ll court my family first before courting me. Yes, it means so much to me because in that way I can really feel his sincerity towards me and it also shows that he respects my family as much as he respects me. Without acceptance and affection of us as a couple, I could risk the relationships I have with my family members, and I don’t like that. I also believe that it would be so amazing to have a boyfriend who’s close to your siblings, a boyfriend who cares for your family so much and a boyfriend whom your family loves to.

Other than that, I don’t have any other standards in choosing a partner as long as I can see his sincerity and that he’s willing to accept me for what I am and my family.

I always have this on my mind that if ever I’ll find that special guy who’ll make my heart beats again and would do everything for me… I will do my best to love him more than he loves me.

Leave a Reply

