I wrote my farewell message to March last night which was the last day of the month. Wow, time flies soooo fast. Another month is here…

HELLO ABRIL! OLAH MI AMIGA! ❤

March Recap:

  • Hair has been rebonded
  • watched movies
  • laugh a lot
  • read books
  • Has been accepted by my dream school
  • ate delicious foods
  • celebrated Holy Week
  • had an Easter Egg Hunting

Here are my April goals:

  • Will print and scan some documents
  •  Visit Sto. Ninio and Carmelite Monastery
  • Buy above the knee dress and new shoes
  • Accept my Aunt’s request to buy sink at Ace Hardware
  • Will have my Embassy interview
  • Hopefully, my F-1 VISA will be granted
  • Spend my time with fam
  • Will read all my wattpad’s currently reading list
  • Eat, pray and love
  • Will smile more
  • Live life to the fullest, as usual. ❤

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY! ❤

Leave a Reply

