GOODBYE MARCH!

“You know, it’s been said that we just don’t recognize the significant moments in our lives while they’re happening. That we grow complacent with ideas or things or people, and we take them for granted, and it’s usually not until that thing is about to be taken away from you, that you realize how wrong you’ve been, that you realize how much you really need it, how much you love it.” -One Tree Hill

GOODBYE MARCHThank you so much! 

  • For the HAPPINESS. Celebrating the recognition day of my brotha with my family, sharing the joy of my cousins who graduated, the pleasure of being an emcee of the Campus Star Grand Finals and the gladness of meeting my high school batchmates.
  • For the Sorrows and Trials. Sometimes you have to experience the bad, so that you can learn to appreciate the good things that enter your life.
  • For all the Disappointments. When I try planning my own life, I forgot that God has a better plan for me. I’ve learned that everything can change in the blink of an eye and tears often come without invitation. I’ve learned crying can make us stronger and there’s never too much love to go around.
  • For all the Surprises. The feeling was so nice when you never expect something you thought won’t happen anymore. The time when I was so down, a week after that, an amazing surprise knocks my yahoo mail. One of the best things I’ve received this month.
  • For the unending love and support of my family. Without them, I don’t think I can be this happy. They are my support system, my everything. 🙂
  • You’ll never know what you’re capable of until you take that first step and go for it… 🙂

Moreover, I was so glad because I have met all my goals this month.

  • Hair has been rebonded
  • watched movies
  • laugh a lot
  • read books
  • Has been accepted by my dream school
  • ate delicious foods
  • celebrated Holy Week
  • had an Easter Egg Hunting

Thank you Lord God!  🙂

Leave a Reply

