Fashion should be FUN

 

The most important thing for me is to feel good. Not only comfortable but also happy with what I’m wearing. I’m not an ultra- feminine type dresser, and I’m not the neatest dresser either. But I  love fashion, but unlike most fashionable folks. I’m no snob or label lover. In fact, the thing I like most about fashion is being able to try on different looks. I’m very eclectic.  I’m the type to mix and match interesting items. I’ll wear something designer with something discount. Or I’ll sport something classic with something vintage. I truly believe that fashion should be fun. And you’re having a lot of fun breaking all of the rules… 🙂

Leave a Reply

