365 DAYS BEING SINGLE DAY 214- 221

Hello to my new weight which is 45kg from 39kg. I am very glad to finally reach my desired weight. Yehey!!!!!! And tadaaaa am feeling like a blooming flower waiting for the bee lol..

8days absent from my single diary but I think you guys are getting used to my absences.. like you care right? hehe.. Anyway, nothing’s new about my lovelifebut unfortunately, in talking about my crush life, I think the heart of my gorgeous conceited crush beats for another flowerbut it’s okay with me.. I’ll just look for another bee. nyehehe!

Other than sharing about my crush life, I am also excited about my orientation next week. Hopefully, I’ll have the best duty shift and duty rotations ever. I so misssssss wearing white uniforms with my nursing cap. Help me God. Hoping too that God will always guide me wherever I amso mom won’t be worried about me getting home late after duty. That’s all for today. Ciao! 🙂

One Response to “365 DAYS BEING SINGLE DAY 214- 221”

  1. Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to let know her.

Leave a Reply

