Hello AUGUST!

080113 | Hello AUGUST!

Another month, another chance to achieve my goals in life. And for a change, I have tried wearing a cute glasses (not mine) from a dutymate of mine. I’ve asked her about my appearance, if i look like a genius or what haha. And thennnnnnn an idea popped in my head telling me that I should have be a pediatric doctor or a surgeon. haha, the other side of my head’s laughing at me telling me “oh come’on, delusion of grandeur!”  But anyway, this is just a post sharing you my geeky side. char! 🙂 Waley or Havey?

Leave a Reply

