Double off? Nope..

I was absent from work yesterday and today’s my off. I am planning not to go on duty tomorrow if the weather’s too bad.. Maybe that will be the time I’m going to experience FORCE MAJEURE.

You know, so many things are running on my mind right now like questions that I don’t know what to answer. Last October 15, we experienced Earthquake here in Cebu and another calamity will again test our faith and preparedness this week… yea, have you heard the news about Super Typhoon #Yolanda that will hit Central Visayas? Ugggghhh when will all of these end?

I am really confused about my responsibility whether to go on duty tomorrow or not. My profession isn’t easy. Being a nurse is not easy… it is selfless. Serving humanity is easy but it becomes hard when nature is your enemy. 😦

Leave a Reply

