The day after the heartbreak..

I was not in my usual happy mood last October 26 because my mom and I had a misunderstanding… but then, even if I was so down and very disappointed… I was thankful that I have friends that will always be there for me thru good or bad. It was like a bipolar night for me due to the reason that Eleanor, one of my friends.. called  our boarding house via phone and my mom was the one who answered it. We had a plan to celebrate the fiesta at Halmes’ place so she decided to ask the persmission of my mom. And me, forgetting to give her a briefing about what Ive told mom.. she told her that we will go to the fiesta instead of telling a lie. YAH! I lied to my mom just for me to go with my friends because my family decided to go back to our hometown in the morning instead of the aftie… so I have no choice but to tell a lie just for her to let me just follow them in the aftie… but gladly, it was all settled… I was, luckily, able to celebrate the fiesta with my friends.. 😀 

Leave a Reply

