This is not goodbye…

“because life is a gift, we should cherish it, love it and never take it for granted…Many people are trying their best to survive but left with no choice to say goodbye – Super Anj “

image

As what I have told you in my last blog… last 26th was a bipolar night for me… one of the reasons that me and my mom had a lil argument was because I forced her to permit me to be in a wake of Daddy ( one of my fave patients) Unfortunately, he wasn’t able to survive his illness… but I know he’s happy now and not in distress.. I remember before, he always told me that he’s very tired and he wanted to rest forever…. He even cracked jokes at me telling me.. “GOODBYE!”

The time I heard the news that he died last 24th, 11pm… I was very sad at the same time those memories we had together were flashing… Daddy wherever you are right now, remember that I care for you and you will forever be missed by your angels…. ❤ May your soul rest in peace 🙂

Leave a Reply

